Contact persons

Fredrikke Næss, Managing Director
+47 23 21 20 00, fredrikke.naess@rica.no

Ola A. Bjørnstad, Director of Operation
+47 41 44 55 40, ola.bjornstad@rica.no

 

Sales and Marketing Office

Kari Hasselknippe, Director PR and Marketing
+47 23 21 20 63, kari.hasselknippe@rica.no

Marcus Giertz, Director Sales
+47 91 39 46 81, marcus.giertz@rica.no


Gül Aalrud, Sales Manager
+47 23 21 25 78, gul.aalrud@rica.no

Thomas Grundtjernlien, Sales Manager
+47 23 21 20 65, thomas.grundtjernlien@rica.no  

 

Events Office -
enquiries about seminars, conferences and banquets

Pia Loe Syversen, Event Manager
+47 23 21 20 69, pia.syversen@rica.no

André Heier, Events Co-ordinator
+47 23 21 20 08, andre.heier@rica.no  

Nina Falch Burum, Event Co-ordinator
+47 23 21 20 68, nina.falch.burum@rica.no 

Mariann Bergerud, VIP Co-ordinator
+ 47 23 21 20 67, mariann.bergerud@rica.no

 

Hotel and Reservations Office

Maren Olsen, Hotel Manager
+47 23 21 20 00, maren.olsen@rica.no

Tomm Caspersen, Revenue Manager
+47 23 21 20 02, tomm.caspersen@rica.no

Anne Muus-Falck Tronstad, Booking Manager
+47 23 21 20 70, amftronstad@rica.no

Tosifa Jasrae, Group Co-ordinator
+47 23 21 20 73, tosifa.jasrae@rica.no

Kjersti Kallandsvik, Booking Co-ordinator
kjersti.kallandsvik@rica.no

Stine Kiil Asmyhr, Booking Co-ordinator
stine.kiil.asmyhr@rica.no/ reservations-grand@rica.no

 

Food & Beverage Office

Christopher Kraakevik, Head of banqueting
+47 23 21 20 37, christopher.kraakevik@rica.no

Svein Aage Slettetveit, Restaurant Manager Grand Café
+4723 21 20 18, svein.age.slettetveit@rica.no

Paula Lundberg, Restaurant Manager Restaurant Palmen
+47 23 21 20 30, paula.lundberg@rica.no

Jorn Odden, Head Chef Grand Hotel
+47 23 21 20 75, jorn.odden@rica.no

 

Techincal/Security Office

Per Arne Arnesen, Technical Manager
+47 23 21 20 89, per.arne.arnesen@rica.no

Ole André Heide, Head of Security
+47 23 21 20 94, ole.andre.heide@rica.no

Best offer guaranteed

ROOM RESERVATION

+47 23 21 22 00 Manage your reservations
Have access code

Christmas at the Grand Hotel

Read more

Gift card - give your dearest the gift of a memorable experience!

Read more

Nobel Menu 2014

Read more