Contact here Grand Hotel Oslo!

Stay in touch with us!

Here are some forms for reservations, queries and corporate rates. Please let us know if you enjoyed your stay here, so that we can ensure that the Grand Hotel Oslo remains one of Europe's leading hotels.

Here are some forms for reservations, queries and corporate rates. Please let us know if you enjoyed your stay here, so that we can ensure that the Grand…

Read More Close
*Mandatory Fields

Grand Hotel

Postal address: PO Box 346 Sentrum, NO-0101 Oslo, Norway 
Street address: Karl Johans gate 31, NO-0159 Oslo, Norway 
Telephone: +47 23 21 20 00 Telefax: +47 23 21 21 00
Email: grand@grand.no
Internet: www.grand.no
Concierge: concierge@grand.no

For hotel reservations: 
Tel.: +47 23 21 22 00 (Mon-Fri 08.00-18.00) 
Email: booking@grand.no

Managing Director
Toril Flåskjer

Sales Office

Eli Hafseld, International Sales Manager 
+47 46 63 62 75Eli.hafseld@grand.no 

Ole Martin Thorshaug Kristiansen, Sales Manager
+47 91 55 91 64omtk@grand.no

Christian Hiis Navestad, Sales Manager

+47 48 17 17 57christian.navestad@grand.no

Kjersti Kallandsvik, VIP Sales Manager
kjersti.kallandsvik@grand.no

Marketing 

Stina Clarsen, Marketing Manager
+47 93245723, stina.clarsen@grand.no

Technical/Security Office

Ole André Heide, Security Manager

+47 23 21 20 94ole.andre.heide@grand.no

Events Office - 
enquiries about seminars, conferences and banquets

Nina Falch Burum, Event Coordinator 
+47 23 21 20 68nina.falch.burum@grand.no

Sigrun Skjelstad, Event Coordinator
+ 47 23 21 20 67sigrun.skjelstad@grand.no 

Hotel and Reservations Office
Sonja Solem, Front Desk Manager
+47 23 21 20 00, sonja.solem@grand.no

Tomm Caspersen, Revenue Manager
+47 23 21 20 02tomm.caspersen@grand.no

Anne Muus-Falck Tronstad, Booking Manager
+47 23 21 20 70, amft@grand.no

Tosifa Jasrae, Group Coordinator
+47 23 21 20 73tosifa.jasrae@grand.no


Food & Beverage Office
Pia Syversen, F&B Manager
+47 23 21 20 69pia.syversen@grand.no