Contact here Grand Hotel Oslo!

Stay in touch with us!

Here are some forms for reservations, queries and corporate rates. Please let us know if you enjoyed your stay here, so that we can ensure that the Grand Hotel Oslo remains one of Europe's leading hotels.

Here are some forms for reservations, queries and corporate rates. Please let us know if you enjoyed your stay here, so that we can ensure that the Grand…

Read More Close
*Mandatory Fields

Grand Hotel

Postal address: PO Box 346 Sentrum, NO-0101 Oslo, Norway 
Street address: Karl Johans gate 31, NO-0159 Oslo, Norway 
Telephone: +47 23 21 20 00 Telefax: +47 23 21 21 00
Email: grand@grand.no
Internet: www.grand.no
Concierge: portier@grand.no

For hotel reservations: 
Tel.: +47 23 21 22 00 (Mon-Fri 08.00-18.00) 
Email: booking@grand.no

Contact persons
Fredrikke Næss, Managing Director
+47 23 21 20 00fredrikke.naess@grand.no

Sales and Marketing Office
Angelica Montez de Oca, Commercial Director
+47 94 88 18 61angelica.montez@grand.no

Marcus Giertz, Director Sales
+47 91 39 46 81marcus.giertz@grand.no

Thomas Grundtjernlien, Key Account Manager 
+47 23 21 20 65,  thomas.grundtjernlien@grand.no 

Sabrina Hansen Carabin, International Sales Manager 
+47 23 21 25 78shc@grand.no 

Techincal/Security Office
Per Arne Arnesen, Technical Manager
+47 23 21 20 89per.arne.arnesen@grand.no

Ole André Heide, Security Manager
+47 23 21 20 94ole.andre.heide@grand.no

Events Office - 
enquiries about seminars, conferences and banquets
Maren Olsen, Event Manager 
+47 23 21 20 00maren.olsen@grand.no

André Heier, Events Coordinator
+47 23 21 20 08andre.heier@grand.no  

Nina Falch Burum, Event Coordinator 
+47 23 21 20 68nina.falch.burum@grand.no

Sigrun Skjelstad, Event Coordinator
+ 47 23 21 20 67sigrun.skjelstad@grand.no 

Hotel and Reservations Office
Sonja Solem, Front Desk Manager
+47 23 21 20 00, sonja.solem@grand.no

Tomm Caspersen, Revenue Manager
+47 23 21 20 02tomm.caspersen@grand.no

Anne Muus-Falck Tronstad, Booking Manager
+47 23 21 20 70amftronstad@grand.no

Tosifa Jasrae, Group Coordinator
+47 23 21 20 73tosifa.jasrae@grand.no

Kjersti Kallandsvik, Booking Coordinator
kjersti.kallandsvik@grand.no

Stine Kiil Asmyhr, Booking Coordinator
stine.kiil.asmyhr@grand.no / reservations-grand@grand.no

Food & Beverage Office
Linette Stormoen, F&B Manager
+47 95 88 89 67linette.stormoen@grand.no

Finance
Helene Bjugn Seim, Business Controller
+47 23 21 25 94helene.bjugn.seim@grand.no