Contact persons

Fredrikke Næss, Managing Director
+47 23 21 20 00, fredrikke.naess@rica.no

Ola A. Bjørnstad, Director of Operation
+47 41 44 55 40, ola.bjornstad@rica.no

 

Sales and Marketing Office

Kari Hasselknippe, Director PR and Marketing
+47 23 21 20 63, kari.hasselknippe@rica.no

Marcus Giertz, Director Sales
+47 91 39 46 81, marcus.giertz@rica.no


Gül Aalrud, Sales Manager
+47 23 21 25 78, gul.aalrud@rica.no

Thomas Grundtjernlien, Sales Manager
+47 23 21 20 65, thomas.grundtjernlien@rica.no  

 

Events Office -
enquiries about seminars, conferences and banquets

Pia Loe Syversen, Event Manager
+47 23 21 20 69, pia.syversen@rica.no

Helen Jane Smyth-Olsen, Events Co-ordinator
+47 23 21 22 42, hjso@rica.no 

Anette Asdal, Event Co-ordinator
+47 23 21 20 68, anette.asdal@rica.no

Nathalie Stølen, Events Co-ordinator
+47 23 21 20 67, nathalie.stolen@rica.no

 

Hotel and Reservations Office

Sonja Solem, Hotel Manager
+47 23 21 20 00, sonja.solem@rica.no

Tomm Caspersen, Revenue Manager
+47 23 21 20 02, tomm.caspersen@rica.no

Anne Muus-Falck Tronstad, Booking Manager
+47 23 21 20 70, amftronstad@rica.no

Bente Valstad, Group Co-ordinator
+47 23 21 20 73, bente.valstad@rica.no

Lene Bredesen, Booking Co-ordinator
reservations-grand.no

Stine Kiil Asmyhr, Booking Co-ordinator
stine.kiil.asmyhr@rica.no

 

Food & Beverage Office

Christopher Kraakevik, Head of banqueting
+47 23 21 20 37, christopher.kraakevik@rica.no

Svein Aage Slettetveit, Restaurant Manager Grand Café
+4723 21 20 18, svein.age.slettetveit@rica.no

Paula Lundberg, Restaurant Manager Restaurant Palmen
+47 23 21 20 30, paula.lundberg@rica.no

Jorn Odden, Head Chef Grand Hotel
+47 23 21 20 75, jorn.odden@rica.no

 

Techincal/Security Office

Per Arne Arnesen, Technical Manager
+47 23 21 20 89, per.arne.arnesen@rica.no

Ole André Heide, Head of Security
+47 23 21 20 94, ole.andre.heide@rica.no

Best offer guaranteed

ROOM RESERVATION

+47 23 21 22 00 Manage your reservations
Have access code

Stay longer in Oslo - get more discount!

Read more

Do you have something to celebrate? Have a look at Grand Jubilée package

Read more

Are you planning a city break to Oslo with the girls?

Read more